PSN Terraria Hub
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We are a community of Terraria players who do numerous game modes and activities with each other. We like having fun and making new friends.

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

It's-a me, NotU!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
NotU
NotU

Hub Reputation : 0

It's-a me, NotU! Empty
PostSubject: It's-a me, NotU!   It's-a me, NotU! I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 25, 2014 3:32 pm

Okay, sorry for the bad opening line.. Razz

I'm fairly new to Terraria and have been playing for about a week. I don't really know much about the game, but I'm working on it.
Back to top Go down
Terrapin
Terrapin

It's-a me, NotU! Empty
PostSubject: Re: It's-a me, NotU!   It's-a me, NotU! I_icon_minitimeTue Dec 30, 2014 8:59 pm

Hey NotU! Welcome to Terraria Hub! As you can see, the place is a bit of a ghost town, but I'm working on trying to change that. I see this place as a nice alternative to the official Terraria forums and like it a lot more personally. Nice to have you here! Feel free to add me on PSN @ Terrapin2190. Come check out my world some time and grab some items if you want. Grabbing too much stuff before you've played the game for a while can spoil some things tho. Looking forward to playing with you! Let me know if I can help with anything! ...NotU! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
NotU
NotU

It's-a me, NotU! Empty
PostSubject: Re: It's-a me, NotU!   It's-a me, NotU! I_icon_minitimeTue Dec 30, 2014 9:41 pm

Yeah. I'm actually here because of a link you posted on GameFAQs. I'm not sure how social I'll be, I was initially just looking for someplace to get more info about the game. I joined late, when a friend suggested it to me a couple weeks ago. I've since become somewhat obsessed with it. Wink